I am a multidisciplinary freelance illustrator, graphic designer & 3D generalist based in Berlin, Germany. My work revolves around the Creation of gigposters, graphics for apparel, 3D artworks and animations.

As I am a product of the mid 80s, I grew up with cartoons like Captain Future and He-Man. When I was not busy raging through the nearby woods of my hometown with my friends I burried my head in of one of my comicbooks or spent some time drawing and developing my own comic heroes and storys.

After I finished my apprenticeship as graphic assistent in 2004 I've been working as a graphic designer in a small advertising- and interiordesign agency for 7 years. In 2012 I started studying integrated Design at the Anhalt university of applied sience wich I finished in february 2017 with a bachelor of arts degree.

I put a lot of time, efforts and passion into my work as a designer but another big part of my life is music. I've been playing the guitar in a skatepunk band in my hometown since almost 17 years now.

Thanks for stopping by!
Feel free to drop me a line or follow me on Behance or Tumblr.

Ich bin ein multidisziplinärer freier Illustrator, Grafikdesigner & 3D Generalist mit Sitz in Berlin. Ich gestalte Gigposters, Grafiken für Bekleidung, 3D Artworks und Animationen.

Geboren wurde ich Mitte der 80er Jahre und wuchs mit Cartoons wie Captain Future und He-Man auf. Wenn ich nicht gerade mit meinen Freunden durch die nahe gelegenen Wälder meiner Heimatstadt wütete, habe ich meinen Kopf in einem meiner Comics vergraben oder meine Zeit damit verbracht meine eigenen Comichelden zu entwickeln und zu zeichnen.

Nachdem ich meine Lehre als Gestaltungstechnischer Assistent 2004 beendet hatte, arbeite ich 7 Jahre als Grafikdesigner in einer kleinen Werbe- und Interiordesign Firma. 2012 begann ich mein Studium im Fach Integriertes Design an der Hochschule Anhalt welches ich im Februar 2017 mit einem Bachelor of Arts Abschluss beendete.

Ich stecke viel Zeit, Anstrengungen und Leidenschaft in meiner Arbeit als Designer doch ein weiterer großer Teil meines Lebens ist die Musik. Seit fast 17 Jahren bin ich Sänger und Gitarrist einer kleinen Skatepunk Band in meiner Heimatstadt.

Danke fürs Vorbeischauen!